HOCKEYSUPREMACY.COM STORE OPENING

MARKETING STRATEGY

« People at HockeySupremacy.com are passionate about hockey. We wanted to share this passion for the opening of the second store, make the passion of our national sport live through the community! »

The goal was to create an original concept for the official opening day of the second HockeySupremacy.com store. Once the concept was formalized, GRANDIOSO should gather all the necessary elements for the realization of the concept.

Elements inherent to the success of such a project were numerous; formalizing the content of the event, creation of the visual design, event planning, media placement for the event, ensuring a media coverage, negotiate the presence of sport celebrities, negotiate with relevant partners and sponsors and ultimately, integrate the presence of an appropriate foundation.

In addition, GRANDIOSO mandate requires a human presence the day before the opening and during the day of the event. It must provide management, delivery and implementation of all aspects necessary to meet the client objectives. GRANDIOSO should communicate and market the HockeySupremacy.com brand by transmitting its core values and vision.

See articles related to the project!

Testimonial

‘’It was always simple and easy to work with GRANDIOSO. They have always wanted to understand the concept and make sure to materialize the ideas. GRANDIOSO combines great creativity but also a strong rationality. This helps to make each project a success, both in terms of the experience itsef but also on the financial level. GRANDIOSO has become a solid business partner through the years, and I can say with confidence that events and projects will stay successsful with GRANDIOSO.’’

Éric Legare - President

Return to projects

Tell us about your project!

Contact us

OUVERTURE DU 2E MAGASIN HOCKEYSUPRÉMATIE.COM

MARKETING STRATÉGIE

« Les gens de chez HockeySupremacy.com sont des passionnés de hockey, on voulait transmettre cette passion pour l’ouverture du deuxième magasin, faire vivre l’engouement de notre sport national auprès de la communauté! »

L’objectif était de créer un concept original  pour la journée d’ouverture officielle du 2e point de vente de HockeySupremacy.com. Une fois le concept officialisé, GRANDIOSO devait rassembler tous les éléments nécessaires à la réalisation de l’évènement. 

Les éléments inhérents à la réussite d’un tel projet étaient nombreux ; la détermination du contenu, la création de l’image évènementielle, le placement média pour l’évènement, assurer une présence médiatique la journée de l’évènement, négocier la présence de vedettes sportives, négocier avec les intervenants appropriés et finalement, intégrer à l’évènement la présence d’une fondation à laquelle une partie des profits de la journée seraient remis.

De plus, le mandat de GRANDIOSO impliquait la présence de ses représentants pour la journée précédant l’ouverture ainsi que lors de la journée même. Il impliquait d’assurer la gestion des installations, des livraisons et de la mise en place de tous les aspects nécessaires au respect des objectifs de son client et de la proposition formulée.

GRANDIOSO devait communiquer et mettre en marché l’image de marque de Hockey Supremacy en transmettant les valeurs et la vision de l’entreprise.

Consulter les articles en lien avec le projet!

 

 

Témoignage

‘’Ce fût toujours simple et facile de travailler avec GRANDIOSO. Ils ont toujours su bien comprendre le concept désiré et matérialiser les idées. Ce sont des gens qui combinent une très grande créativité mais aussi une forte rationalité. Cela permet de faire de chaque projet un succès, autant au niveau de l’expérience qu’au niveau financier. GRANDIOSO est devenu un solide partenaire d’affaires à travers les années, et les évènements à succès continueront de se concrétiser!’’

Éric Légaré - Président

Retour aux projets

Parlez-nous de votre projet!

Écrivez-nous